WGC Healthfest - a very enjoyable success

Lots of activities and stalls of Come-&-Try and information in the centre of Welwyn Garden City 21st May. The list of stallholders and their websites is shown below.

Child UK's stadia and trampette provided lots of fun.

Thanks to everyone who attended and everyone who organised a very successful event!

More photos and video clips on this Flickr link. 

List of organisations present:

Age UK Hertfordshire  www.ageuk.org.uk/hertfordshire/
Affinity Water    www.affinitywater.co.uk
Awareness Mindfulness Meditation http://awarenessmindfulnessmeditation.co.uk
BeeZee Bodies    http://beezeebodies.com
Campus West Entertainment   http://cwentertainment.info/
East & North Hertfordshire NHS Trust  www.enherts-tr.nhs.uk
East & North Hertfordshire CCG www.enhertsccg.nhs.uk
Finesse Leisure   www.finesseleisure.com
Fit4less   www.f4l.com/hatfield
GKR Karate   www.facebook.com/GKRkarateHatfield
Groundwork Hertfordshire www.groundwork-herts.org.uk
Healthwatch Hertfordshire www.healthwatchhertfordshire.co.uk
Herbalife Health Coach  www.herbalife.co.uk/
Hertfordshire Health Walks http://goo.gl/VAvruW
Herts & Beds Chiropractic www.herts-beds-chiropractic.co.uk
Kinetic Cycles   kineticcycles.co.uk
Mind in Mid Herts  https://mindinmidherts.org.uk
Premier Sport & Performing Arts sport.premier-education.com
Public Health & Protection http://goo.gl/W07SLI
Purple Star   https://goo.gl/qExryx
SFO Sports Centre   www.sfosborn.herts.sch.uk/sportscentre
Spot The Signs, Save A Life   www.enhertsccg.nhs.uk/news/201501/spot-signs-and-save-life
Talk-in-Herts Counselling Services CIC  https://talk-in-herts-counselling.co.uk
University of Hertfordshire, Centre for Research in Primary & Community Care  http://goo.gl/JBHb5L
Victim Support   https://goo.gl/6U84qD
WGC Heritage Trust –Play Pit    www.welwyngarden-heritage.org
WGC Library   https://goo.gl/pZXWua
WelHatCycling   www.welhatcycling.org.uk
WHSPAA    www.welhatsports.org.uk
WH Youth Council    www.welhat.gov.uk/youth-council
Wise Choice Solutions   www.wcmarketingsolutions.com
Youth Connexions   www.youthconnexions-hertfordshire.org