More photos on Flickr,  a Youtube clip  , and the stall-holders were: 

Affinity Water                                                  www.affinitywater.co.uk
Anytime Fitness                                              www.anytimefitness.co.uk/gyms/uk-0041/welwyn-garden-city
BeeZee Bodies                                                beezeebodies.com
Carers in Herts                                               www.homecare.co.uk/.../searchtown/Welwyn-Garden-City
CHILD UK                                                         http://child.uk.net
Children’s Sickle Cell Service                        www.hct.nhs.uk/.../children-s-sickle-cell-specialist-service
Churches in WGC Peace Tent                       churchesinwgc.org.uk
Cruse Bereavement Care Hertfordshire     cruse-hertfordshire.org.uk
CSP (Community Safety Partnership)          www.welhat.gov.uk/index.aspx?articleid=314
East & North Herts NHS CCG                        www.enhertsccg.nhs.uk
East & North Herts NHS Trust                       www.enherts-tr.nhs.uk
Finesse Leisure                                                www.finesseleisure.com
Friends of Welwyn Care Homes                   www.carehome.co.uk/.../searchtown/Welwyn-Garden-City
Gosling Sports Park                                        www.better.org.uk/leisure-centre/welwyn/gosling-sports-park
Gymophobics                                                  www.gymophobics.co.uk/gyms/Welwyn-Garden-City
Health & Vitality                                              www.healthandvitalitycentre.uk
Healthwatch Hertfordshire                           www.healthwatchhertfordshire.co.uk
Herbalife Wellness                                          www.herbalwellness.co.uk/tag/herbalife-stevenage
Hertfordshire Chiropractic Clinic                  www.hertfordshirechiropracticclinic.co.uk
Hertfordshire Health Walks                          www.walkingforhealth.org.uk/.../welwyn-hatfield-health-walks
Herts Vision Loss                                            hertsvisionloss.org.uk
HPFT Wellbeing Service                                 www.hpft.nhs.uk/wellbeing-service
I Liq Chuan                                                       E: ireneusz.zareba@iliqchuan.com
John & Kelnack Pharmacy                             www.nhs.uk/Services/Pharmacies/Overview/DefaultView.aspx?id=8597
Mears Home Improvement                        www.mearsgroup.co.uk/social-housing/home-improvement/welwyn-and-hatfield/
Mind in Mid Herts                                         https://mindinmidherts.org.uk/services/welwyn-hatfield
Public Health & Protection                          www.welhat.gov.uk/article/252/Public-Health-and-Protection
Riverford Organic Farmers                          www.riverford.co.uk
SFO Sports Centre                                         www.facebook.com/SFOsportscentre
Tesco                                                               www.tesco.com/store-locator/uk/?bID=6739
WGC Library www.hertfordshire.gov.uk/services/libraries-and-archives/library-opening-hours/welwyn-garden-city-library
WelHatCycling                                               www.welhatcycling.org.uk
Welwyn Hatfield Sport and Physical Activity Alliance          www.welhatsports.org.uk
Wise Choice Solutions                                   https://uk.linkedin.com/in/wisechoicesolutionsworldwide
YMCA/Macmillan Move More Herts          www.oneymca.org/movemoreherts
Youth Connexions                                        www.youthconnexions-hertfordshire.org/advice-and-support/youth-connexions-one-stop-shops-and-centres-1/welwyn-garden-city-youth-connexions-centre/